Team

Frederic Vanhoorn

Architect - Zaakvoerder
frederic@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Anneleen

Boekhouding - Administratie
administratie@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Aagje

Assistent architect
aagje.d@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Charlotte

Assistent architect
charlotte@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Thomas

Assistent architect
thomas@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Evelien L.

Secretariaat
evelien.l@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Jore

Assistent architect
jore@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Sven

Assistent architect
sven@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Annelies D

Bouwkundig tekenaar
annelies.d@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Dirk

bouwkundig tekenaar
dirk@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Pieter

bouwkundig tekenaar
pieter@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Cedric

ingenieur bouwkunde
cedric@vanhoorn-maeckelbergh.be

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore

Contacteer Ons