Team

Frederic Vanhoorn

Architect - Zaakvoerder
frederic@vanhoorn.be

Anneleen

Boekhouding - Administratie
administratie@vanhoorn.be

Aagje

Assistent architect
aagje.d@vanhoorn.be

Charlotte

Assistent architect
charlotte@vanhoorn.be

Thomas

Assistent architect
thomas@vanhoorn.be

Evelien L.

Secretariaat
evelien.l@vanhoorn.be

Jore

Assistent architect
jore@vanhoorn.be

Sven

Assistent architect
sven@vanhoorn.be

Evelien D

Assistent architect
evelien.d@vanhoorn.be

Annelies D

Bouwkundig tekenaar
annelies.d@vanhoorn.be

Dirk

bouwkundig tekenaar
dirk@vanhoorn.be

Pieter

bouwkundig tekenaar
pieter@vanhoorn.be

Laurens

architect
laurens@vanhoorn.be

Cedric

ingenieur bouwkunde
cedric@vanhoorn.be

Briek

architect
briek@vanhoorn.be

Vacature

info@vanhoorn.be

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore

Contacteer Ons