Gistelsteenweg 298, 8490 Jabbeke
 |
T 050 69 47 88
|
info@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Frederic Vanhoorn
Functie: architect - zaakvoerder

contact: info@vanhoorn.be - frederic@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Anneleen
Functie: boekhouding - administratie

contact: info@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Aagje
Functie: medewerker

contact: aagje@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Charlotte
Functie: medewerker

contact: charlotte@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Silke
Functie: medewerker

contact: silke@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Evelien D.
Functie: medewerker

contact: evelien.d@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Evelien L.
Functie: secretariaat

contact: evelien.l@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Jore
Functie: medewerker

contact: jore@vanhoorn.be

Naam: Sven
Functie: medewerker

contact: sven@vanhoorn.be